UPCOMING events!

NOW BOOKING DATES FOR 2022 - Contact us to book your venue or private event! blueroostervinyl@gmail.com


ALL OF THE FOLLOWING ARE PUBLIC EVENTS UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE! COME JOIN US!

Sat 5/21/22 @ 11 AM - 1:00 PM

Power Trio! Private University Event


Sun 5/22/22 @ 11 AM - 1:00 PM

Power Trio! Private University Event


Sat 6/4/22 @ 11 AM - 1:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo plus guests! On the Green - Amherst Farmers Market, Town Commons, Amherst, MA


Fri 6/17/22 @ 6:00 - 8:30 PM

Full Band - Outdoors - Abandoned Building Brewery's Food Truck Friday! 142 Pleasant St, Easthampton MA


Thur 7/09/22 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Outdoors - Strong House Summer Concert Series! 67 Amity St, Amherst MA (behind the Jones Library)


Sat 7/23/22 @ 4:00 - 7:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo! On the Porch at the Hardwick Winery, 3305 Greenwich Rd, Hardwick, MA


Sun 8/07/22 @ 1:30 PM

Acoustic Trio! Outdoors - Lee Summer Concerts in the Park series! First Congregational Church in the Town Park, Main St (Route 20), Lee MA


Thur 8/11/22 @ 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Full Band! Outdoors - Chicopee Summer Concert Series! Chicopee Public Library Amphitheater, 449 Front Street, Chicopee MA


Sat 8/20/22 @ 11 AM - 1:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo plus guests! Outdoors - Amherst Farmers Market, Town Commons, Amherst, MA


Sar 9/10/22 3:00 - 5:00 PM

Private Event, Florence MA


Sun 9/11/22 5:00 - 6:30 PM

Full Band! Outdoors - Ludlow Cultural Council Summer Concert Series! Mac Donnelly Gazebo, 11 East Center Street, Ludlow MA - across from Pieroways on RT21 (rain date 9/14 6 PM)


Fri 9/16/22 4:00 - 7:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo! On the Porch at the Hardwick Winery, 3305 Greenwich Rd, Hardwick, MA


Fri 9/23/22 @ 6:00 - 8:30 PM

Full Band! Outdoors - Abandoned Building Brewery's Food Truck Friday! 142 Pleasant St, Easthampton MA


Sun 9/25/22 @ 12 - 3:00 PM Outdoors - Ludlow Community Market! Library Park Gazebo, 24 Center Street, Ludlow MA


Sat 10/04/22 4:00 - 7:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo! On the Porch at the Hardwick Winery, 3305 Greenwich Rd, Hardwick, MA


Oct (date/time TBA)
Full Band! Springfield One-off Concert Series
! Location: TBD


Sat 10/29/22 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Band Show! Easthampton High School Annual Fundraiser! Location: 70 Willston Ave, Easthampton MA