UPCOMING events!

NOW BOOKING FOR 2023 - Contact us to book your venue or private event! Acousticcaofficial@gmail.com


ALL OF THE FOLLOWING ARE FREE PUBLIC EVENTS UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE! COME JOIN US!

Sat 5/21/22 Private Event


Sun 5/22/22 Private Event


Sat 6/4/22 @ 11 AM - 1:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo! On the Green - Amherst Farmers Market, Town Commons, Amherst, MA


Fri 6/17/22 @ 6:00 - 8:30 PM

Full Band - Outdoors - Abandoned Building Brewery's Food Truck Friday! 142 Pleasant St, Easthampton MA


Thur 7/09/22 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Full Band - Outdoors - Strong House Summer Concert Series! 67 Amity St, Amherst MA (behind the Jones Library)


Sat 7/23/22 @ 4:00 - 7:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo! On the Porch at the Hardwick Winery, 3305 Greenwich Rd, Hardwick, MA


Sun 8/07/22 @ 1:30 PM

Acoustic Trio - Outdoors - Lee Summer Concerts in the Park series! First Congregational Church in the Town Park, Main St (Route 20), Lee MA


Thur 8/11/22 @ 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Full Band - Outdoors - Chicopee Summer Concert Series! Chicopee Public Library Amphitheater, 449 Front Street, Chicopee MA


Sat 8/20/22 @ 11 AM - 1:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo! Outdoors - Amherst Farmers Market, Town Commons, Amherst, MA


Thur 8/25 6:00 - 8:00 PM

Full Band! Springfield Public Concert! Outdoors - Nadim's and One Financial Plaza Courtyard, 1350 Main St, Springfield MA


Sat 9/10/22 - Private Event


Sun 9/11/22 5:00 - 6:30 PM

POSTPONED - NOW WED 9/14@6 PM!

Full Band - Outdoors - Ludlow Cultural Council Summer Concert Series! Mac Donnelly Gazebo, 11 East Center Street, Ludlow MA - across from Pieroways on RT21 (rain date 9/14 6:00 PM)


Fri 9/16/22 4:00 - 7:00 PM

Paul Sticca Solo! On the Porch at the Hardwick Winery, 3305 Greenwich Rd, Hardwick, MA


Fri 9/23/22 @ 6:00 - 8:30 PM

Full Band! Outdoors - Abandoned Building Brewery's Food Truck Friday! 142 Pleasant St, Easthampton MA


Sun 9/25/22 @ 12 - 3:00 PM Outdoors - Ludlow Community Market! Library Park Gazebo, 24 Center Street, Ludlow MA


Wed 9/28/22 - Private Event


Sat 10/29/22 12:00 - 2:00 PM

Band Show! Easthampton High School Annual Fundraiser! Location: 70 Willston Ave, Easthampton MA